9 de febrero de 2009


01. I'm A Legend Tonight
02. Down On Your Knees
03. Cold Gin
04. Love Gun
05. Shout It Out Loud (Remix)
06. Sure Know Something
07. Nowhere To Run
08. Partners In Crime
09. Detroit Rock City
10. God Of Thunder
11. I Was Made For Lovin' You
12. Rock And Roll All Nite (live)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Bring KISS to Ecuador

Demand KISS in Quito!
KISS in Quito - Learn more about this Eventful Demand

View all Quito events on Eventful